Our Links & Friends


The Brewers Cottage Find us on Facebook www.facebook.com/TheBrewersCottage

The Brewers Cottage Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/brewerstomich

Our wee Etsy UK Shop https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheBrewersCottage

Tilly Mint Silver Brewers Cottage owner made silver jewellery http://www.tillymintsilver.co.uk/

Sarah Charmain Textiles The talented daughter of the cottage owners http://www.sarahcharmain.co.uk/



Coach House Cafe Tomich https://www.facebook.com/coachhousecafetomich/

Friends of Guisachan Non profit organisation https://friendsofguisachan.org/main/

The Tomich Hotel Traditional Highland hotel with a public bar http://www.tomichhotel.co.uk/

Cannich Hall The hub of the Cannich community http://cannich-hall.co.uk/

Cannich Spar Well stocked shop please visit their website for more details - they will deliver to the cottage via their on-line order page http://www.cannichstores.co.uk 

Cannich Woodland Camping Mountain bike and electric bike Hire http://www.highlandcamping.co.uk/index.html

Highland Trekking and Trail Riding http://www.highlandponytrekking.com/

Trees for Life Charity http://treesforlife.org.uk/

The John Muir Trust Charity https://www.johnmuirtrust.org/

Undiscovered Scotland The Ultimate Online Guide http://www.undiscoveredscotland.co.uk/index.html

The Forestry Commission Scotland http://scotland.forestry.gov.uk/

Local weather forecast Tomich/Cannich http://www.metcheck.com/V40/UK/FREE/today.asp?zipcode=IV4+7LY 

Wild Rose Escapes Prehistoric Cookery, Felt-Making & Natural Dyeing www.wildrose-escapes.co.uk

Abriachan Garden Nursery www.lochnessgarden.com/

Ecoventures Cromarty http://www.ecoventures.co.uk

Mountaineering Council of Scotland http://www.mcofs.org.uk/home.asp

Swimming is available at Tomich Holidays please contact them for details http://www.tomich-holidays.co.uk/

Boots and Paddles Mobile adventure activity company http://www.boots-n-paddles.co.uk/

Glen Ord Distillery https://www.discovering-distilleries.com/glenord/

Loch Ness Inn http://www.staylochness.co.uk/

Urquhart Castle https://www.historicenvironment.scot/visit-a-place/places/urquhart-castle/

RSPB Reserve Corrimony http://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves/guide/c/corrimony/

RSPB Reserve Loch Garten http://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves-and-events/find-a-reserve/reserves-a-z/reserves-by-name/l/lochgarten/index.aspx

RSPB Scotland https://ww2.rspb.org.uk/about-the-rspb/at-home-and-abroad/scotland/

Wildlife boat trips www.inverness-dolphin-trips.co.uk

Corrimony Cain  http://www.ancient-scotland.co.uk/site.php?a=201

Golf information http://www.golfhighland.com/

Inverness Airport http://www.hial.co.uk/inverness-airport/

Inverness National Rail http://www.nationalrail.co.uk/stations/inv.html

Stagecoach Highlands https://www.stagecoachbus.com/



Asda and Tesco will deliver to The Brewers Cottage - place your order before you set leave for your holiday


 


The Brewers Cottage Tomich, Near Cannich, Beauly. IV4 7LY

 

Translate This Page